The Lewis County Board of Commissioners, as of 2022, consists of nine members elected from each of the nine County Commission Districts that make up Lewis County. The County Commission serves as Lewis County’s legislative body and oversees the fiscal and economic stability of the county.

The Lewis County Commission meets in the Commission Chambers on the top floor of the Lewis County Courthouse on the 3rd Monday of each month (EXCEPT if there is a holiday on a Monday which usually moves meeting dates back one week).

Pictured below are the individual commissioners along with the district they represent and their contact information:

Larry Pigg

District 1

(931) 964-3375

Brian Peery

District 2

(931) 285-2202

Timmie Hinson

District 3

(931) 796-4344

Kyle Bobo

District 4

(931) 628-1643

Austin Carroll

District 5

(270) 887-5851

Aren Ragsdale

District 6

(931) 628-8489

Bradley Loveless

District 7

(931) 306-9605

Bill Dyer

District 8

(931) 628-1116

Caleb Feichtinger

District 9

(931) 628-0801